meet the team

Uxbridge offices… Put a face to a name!

Meet our team based at our office in Uxbridge.

This fantastic bunch keep our London facility running all year round and are dedicated to helping you with whatever logistic requirement you have.

Management
male-icon

Chris Ryan

Managing Director

chris@surespeed.co.uk

female-icon

Tracey Ryan

Company Director

tracey@surespeed.co.uk

Sales
male-icon

Kiel Ryan

Business Development Manager

kiel@surespeed.co.uk

male-icon

Conor McGee

Sales Manager

conor.mcgee@surespeed.co.uk

Accounts
female-icon

Lynn Proctor

Accounts

accounts@surespeed.co.uk

Human Resources
female-icon

Charlotte Spearing

HR Manager

charlotte.spearing@surespeed.co.uk

Operations
male-icon

Elliot Ryan

Logistics Support

elliot.ryan@surespeed.co.uk

male-icon

Stephen Macefield

Logistics Support

stephen.macefield@surepeed.co.uk

Logistics Team
male-icon

Kamil Bugajski

Delivery Operative
male-icon

Felice Campanella

Delivery Operative
male-icon

Serge Yaroshchuk

Delivery Operative
male-icon

Mohammad Khan

Delivery Operative
male-icon

Lukasz Wojton

Delivery Operative
male-icon

Hamed Noorzada

Delivery Operative
Security
male-icon

Bertie

Head of office security & Chief biscuit tester